Hobbies in Images


I needed some perking up recently, as we all do from time to time. I tried reading myself out of The Rut v. 2011, so I devoured books, everything from the spiritual to the intellectual.

I watched The Big Bang Theory nonstop.

I worked. [It sometimes worked.]

I put on my best sunnies…

… and showed off my makeup application skills.

I ate chocolate mousse and chocolate fondue with good friends.

I played with my camera.

And I went back to cooking.

Did they work? In varying degrees, yes.

So there you are, my favorite things to do right now. In images. Maybe there’s more to come, when I find ze time!

Leave a Reply

