Amazing Anvaya


Things are not as bad as they were when I wrote my previous post. I have had good days, and not-so-good days. But the good ones more than make up for the rest.

I went to Anvaya with my best friends from high school. It has become our annual event, starting with Starbucks at NLEX, the long beautiful drive via SCTEX, the laughter on the road, some sleep for the tired ones, and then, the most beautiful resort we have been to in Luzon.🙂

Here are some pics to show off Anvaya.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have to rush now so I will let the photos speak for themselves.

Coming up next, my week in Baguio!

Leave a Reply

